Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,3
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Gail van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Beautiful Old World Charm
aesthetics, service, location
Had a great 1 day stay here- the room was large and comfortable, and overall the exterior and main lobby was gorgeous. Old architectural-style and very beautiful. Location was convenient for me, seeing that the tram stop as well as metro were really nearby. I probably would have preferred staying near Andrassy Ave. or the Danube, but this hotel wasn't far away from either. The service staff were very helpful and chatty, so overall, that made for a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014

Benjamin van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Worth service i ever had
The swimming pool
We left after an horrible diner with a terrible service to go to an other better place
Beoordeeld 16 september 2014

Noreen van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Very pleased with this hotel
Standard, comfort, restaurant facilities
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2014

Veronique van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
beautiful hotel/ New York cafe. Friendly helpful s
luxury stay staff location
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2014

Chi van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Excellent hotel, price great
Famouse restaurn in hotel, staff nice, room good, near metro
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Sean van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Everything an international traveler needs...
Location, staff, room
The hotel is in a great location for experiencing the city of Budapest. Bars, metro, and grocery stores are close by. The staff and concierge can arrange everything you need, in English. The room and amenities are fantastic. An elegant tourist attraction in it's own right, it's perfect for couples looking for a romantic retreat.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

guillaume van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
great hotel centrally located
location, room, price
the hotel is definitely 5 stars in terms of rooms, but the breakfast was quite disapointing and not up to the standards. However, price was so cheap that it's hard to complain.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Paul van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Fantastic hotel
One of the best hotels we have stayed in
Our stay was fantastic. The staff right from when we arrived made our stay fantastic. The room was superb and the hotel was located perfectly to allow us to walk around the central city. I would say this is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Emily van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Fabulous, exquisite, memorable and beautiful
The Room, The Spa and the Resturant!
I stayed at the Boscolo in December with my partner in a Superior Room. It was the best 5* hotel ive stayed in, i cannot fault anything with my stay, it was more than perfect. If you want to treat your loved one, then this is the hotel to book. Everything was close by and the public transportation is very easy to use so you can get anywhere you like. Reception staff were more than helpful and the time of year was great as we got to visit the Christmas Markets. Book it now!
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Peter van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Disappointing
large room, central location, history
I was disappointed. Hotel was once grand and has been redecorated, but not well - the furnishings are unattractive. The gym was small and several machines were broken; staff attempted to follow up but did not do so within my stay.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: