2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 128 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 128 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Mei van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Stylish hotel
This boutique hotel has a stylish interior. Nespresso coffee is provided in-room which is a plus point! We tried the room service twice and food was good. It is located slightly outside of the Amsterdam center but there is a tram stop in front of the hotel which takes you to the heart of the touristic attractions and Central Station. It is beautiful to walk around the hotel vicinity and you can even walk to Van Gogh Museum & Rijksmuseum (about 20-25mins walk). If you walk towards the central station direction, there is plenty of cafes along the way. Great to stop by for a cup of hot coffee in the chilly weather and watch the world goes by. There is also a self-service laundry shop diagonally across the street, just 1 minute walk. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel and will surely stay here again if we come back to Amsterdam.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

pui van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Souterain
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Tried to see if they have good services as being 8.3rating
Won't stay again as had a few bad answers when I asked some travel problem questions.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

WeiLing van Albanië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good experience !
Location was really nice and quaint and beside a park, hotel was comfortable
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

zahra van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Comfortable stay by prime location
I consider the hotel location prime one, it is quite central, but in more quiet and calm area, just by the canal side, and the hotel even have outdoor cafe by the canal side - unfortunately its closed early. Metro stop is just few steps right in front of hotel lobby. The room is spacious and the super comfortable bed was my favorite, I had a very good sleep after 10 exhausting days. It is trully a good place to rest by the end of the day. Just wondering why there was no complimentary bottled water as in my previous hotels, thought it was policy of the hotel, but then I saw plenty of bottled water in the housekeeping cart. The reception answer was just : complimentary bottled water is supposed to be inside the room, but not always. if its in the room then it is yours, if its not then its not. Surprising answer. But not a big deal, albert heijn was just around 5 min walk from the hotel anyway.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

WAN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoons Souterain
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Kudos to the Staffs
The hotel location is just great .. right across the tram stop/station! Buy the day pass and you can go everywhere within the city so easily. From the airport to hotel is also cheap, and to Keukonhof garden is also so convenient. Cant stress more how good the location is! And more so because the staffs at the reception are ever so friendly and helpful. One even offered to send us to airport because we are not sure if the tram is running on time due to the public holiday on 5 May 2016. The room at the basement is not so bad .. quite spacious, and having the coffee machine helps
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2016

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Souterain
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Short Stay in Amsterdam
Cleanliness, Helpful Staff, Room Comfort
Very good one night stay. Price was expensive due to high season. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

Phoebecate van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoons Souterain
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Perfect!!!
Location! Room and Lounge! The hotel staff!
It was very pleasant and convenient. Excellent! This will now be my top of mind when I go back to Amsterdam.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

daniel van Macau
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Nice stat
Friendly staff, helpful reception, neat room
Quite up scale , the only downside is no fridge inside the rooms
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

navin van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
perfect hotel
location. worth it. on main road
worth money spend. good action .nice rooms. big size good bathroom very new nice property. staffs and very very good. i had best stay of my life in amsterdam. i wish you all must try it..
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Teck van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Good location, Value for Money & Clean room.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: