Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 178 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 178 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Carlos van Argentinië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Great location, very helpful staff
Location, location, location :)
Everything about this hotel is very good. Only one thing, the rooms in the pictures on internet appear to be much larger than what they are.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Mak van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
I felt no good since they didn't give a big bed
Staff, location & breakfast
I felt disappointed you didn't reserved me a single bed room. I have several reservation in this trip. No good happened in the first hotel. Beside, I don't know about the city tax need me to pay when checking out.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Michelle van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
Great location
Location, service
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Roger van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Great place close to the river anduse top on hop o
Next to the centre and river
Great
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

noel van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great location
Good location, close to attractions & friendly staff
The hotel is standard, everything you need they have it. And the best thing is the metro is just less than 3 mins away.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Nicole van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Great breakfast
Breakfast, shower, location
Really great.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2015

XIAOQIAN van China
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good location, helpful receptionist
location, cleaness, helpful receptionist
My stay at this hotel is pleasant, the hotel is very close to restaurants and Váci utca ("Váci Street"), 5 mins walk then you can experience the food from Budapest :) 6 to 10 mins walk to metro line 4. Room is clean, hotel staff are helpful. Wifi is good.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

Dheena van Malediven
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location
Staff, Location and food
I would stay there again because it is in a good location
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Dheena van Malediven
Individuele reizigers
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Zara Boutique Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
I had a pleasant stay and may stay there again
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

Susan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Zzzzzzzzz well spent
Hotel desk staff, hotel breakfast staff, location
Arrived and were met by very delightful staff whose efficiency to show all the facilities was exceptional and this service cannot be faulted. But, room service are very busy and obviously overstretched to carry on the niceties which are initially explained. The sign for saving on laundry was ignored by them and so they created more washing each day than was necessary. The complimentary coffee sachets for three days were never replaced but at least the evening staff on the desk ensured we got more on the two occasions we mentioned it. Have to say that this seems minor unless you don't wake unless there's a coffee inside you before you go down for breakfast. The sheets and odd way of folding the quilt always amused but they were delightfully attended to each day and the cleanliness was tip top. I would definitely stay here again as it became the perfect base to mooch and work. Felt sorry for the chef in the evening as he was so keen to create but the ambience of the restaurant just doesn't work with all the breakfast ephemera left out for the incredible crowds in the morning and the two girls that had to bus the tables were calm in the face of so many enquiries though the longer haired lady's strength is for shrugging off in an air of non comprehension which I only feel too sorry that I do not speak Hungarian. The free internet access in the room and breakfast area was most useful. I might be being too harsh but I would make this a three star hotel and still be happy to visit but have to say that one member of the breakfast staff and all the desk staff were and are five star and Zara should feel happy to have them. May all of you have wonderful futures. Thank you.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: