Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 37 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Pamela van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Location!
Location, price, refreshments
Would be happy to come back for my next city break. Location is extremely convenient for red, blue and yellow lines. Staff are helpful and the building has interesting architecture as well as a lift (even if the hotel itself is only on the first floor!)
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Desmond van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Review for Budapest City Central Hotel
Good location (accessible via metro and to main city), Friendly Staff and Spacious/Clean room
The stay was really good as the manager of the hotel was very helpful in providing us useful information. I believe her name was Zita. The other staff at the reception (university students) were also very helpful and friendly. They speak good english so that helps as well. Facilities in the room were adequate, as the rooms were clean/spacious and bathroom did not have any problems, i.e. unhygienic, lack of hot water, etc.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sara van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great location
Attentive staff, great location, nice room
The hotel is centrally located, everything is just a stroll away. However, parking is an issue as it is along a busy road. The staff was nice and helpful, the room comfortable and clean. Note that there is neither fridge, nor electric kettle in the room (you can get hot water/tea/coffee at the reception for free).
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

John van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
This is a fantastic hotel, excellent value
Staff. Location. Value.
I stayed here two times, and a perfect location (Astoria). Close to everything. Attentive, kind staff. Clean. Even though a bit hard to find, but once you do you will feel like a local. Great value! You will be happy you stayed here.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pamela van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Suoer pleasant small hotel, smart friendly staff.
Central for walking to many sights and museums, clean and comfortable, close to metro.
I enjoyed it very much, stayed four nights. Hotel is upstairs in a historic building near the Synagogue and on a main street. Single room was small but quite cozy, comfortable, very clean and pleasantly designed with modern bathroom and shower. Hotel has 24-hour reception, coffee and tea in the lobby, always a plus. Location excellent for everything, near restaurants, could walk to many sights in Buda and Pest, walked across the bridges to Castle Hill and Gellert Hill. The staff is terrific, but Borsi was super kind and helpful !!
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dernyn van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Extremely helpful and friendly hotel
1. Kristina was super friendly 2. Kristina was super helpful 3. Large room with kitchen
Great stay at the Budapest City Central. Would recommend to anyone. Kristina was very accommodating and provided excellent customer service. She also provided great recommendations on what to see and the breakfast was delicious!
Beoordeeld 21 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raihaneh van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Very pleasant. Excellent staff. Loved my stay.
Excellent staff who were friendly, warm, and helpful, hotel had coffee and cookies 24 hours, comfortable beds, clean rooms, we were welcomed with in the room, in the room, ,
Extremely pleasant. There was this warmth there, personable staff. The only negative thing I would say was the entrance to the building which was sort of hidden ( courtyard) and it is easy to miss from the streets. It looked a little scary but it turned out to be perfectly safe. The inside of the hotel was cosy, the staff was warm and very helpful, there was coffee and cookies 24 hours for free, and champagne in our room! . I went with my best friend and we both really had a very pleasant stay. I strongly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tina van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
Perfect Budget Hotel
Location, clean, helpful staff
Perfect location to see all the sights of Budapest and in walking distance to some of the best Pubs. The staff is very helpful. Nice that breakfast is included at the cafe across the street and free wifi. My room was very small, but perfect for a solo traveler.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Economy tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great location close to attractions
Location, price, size
The stay was fine, though getting inside was odd. We entered in one building, went up to the 1F and then crossed into the neighboring building to find it. Follow the arrows. Room was clean, some mold in the crevices under the shower door, but nothing more. Located at the end of the block from Astoria Metro stop, two stops from Keleti train station and walking distance to St Stephen's, the Danube and the bridges.
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ee van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location and value for money
Location, walking distance to attractions and close to train station
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: