Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 94 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 94 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

WONG van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
fashionable hotel
good service, beautiful room, well located
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Steve van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Not a 5star at all
Location
Not worth the money. Many better hotels in the area. Good location but thats all. A classic hotel that tries to be too cool and fails miserably. Room was cramped and little light. At night, it was pitchblack and no smart lights on that you would expect in a 5* hotel. Room layout was poor. Bathroom tiny. Shower that leaked all over the floor. Sign in lift for rooftop bar but it isnt open - only for private events. Quite noisy at night too from people in the corridors to the traffic outside. I would not stay again.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Yasmina van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Would stay there again
Location was convenient, room (especially bed) was very comfortable & staff very pleasant.
The room is fantastic: beautiful, comfortable, peaceful and very clean. Internet within the room is difficult to catch (Trying to message the rest of the family to advise them that we arrived safely, we had to stand by the door for connectivity). Staff is very pleasant and trying to be helpful but mislead us (unintentionally) on several activities we wanted to do. We only ate at the hotel twice, where food is very dear for what you eat (Dinner at the Japanese - very average. Breakie - the eggs were good, the hasbrown was cold). Granted, I live in Sydney where excellent affordable food is available. All in all it was a very pleasant stay, would stay there again!
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Emma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Amazing!!
Free upgrade, spa, Long Island ice tea
Amazing, they couldn't have done any more for us!!
Beoordeeld 24 september 2015

Ee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice place to stay.. but too much 'red' for me
Location, nice staff and location again.
Nice ..
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Ron van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Groovy place to stay
Location, attitude of staff and the ambience of the hotel
We had a great stay. We were pleasantly surprised to find we were upgraded to a 2 story duplex -what a great room didn't want to leave. staff were fantastic and we would stay there again (I wouldn't even look at another hotel)
Beoordeeld 11 september 2015

Matt van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Pleasant stay in a great location
Location, friendly staff and unique design
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great location
Location, free wifi, buddha bar music in the rooms
Hotel is in the great location next to walking street. The rooms are very comfortable and the buddha bar music playing in the room was excellent. We didn't even watch any TV, just had the music playing in the back ground. The complementary water in the room didn't taste very good. And no pool were the only negatives.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015

adel van Koeweit
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Manager company
Location , nice building , comfortable rooms
Only one day
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Kieu van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2015
Nice Central hotel
Clean, well equipped, centrally located
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: