Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 282 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

CHUL van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
perfect hotel in dubai
Very nice hotel with reasonable price with the great location
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUL van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
perfect hotel in dubai
great hotel with the nice location
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

WAHEED van Saoedi-Arabië
Individuele reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
great hotel
This is not my first time on this hotel and it will not be the last time .. will come back again
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

sanjwelo van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
ENJOYED MY STAY
EXCEPTIONAL, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL STAFF / EXCELLENT ROOM VIEW OF CITY OF DUBAI
Beoordeeld 15 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandeep van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
i would probably give it a 7 or 7.4
There were a couple of things, the water in the commode was leaking all the time, such a waste of water, The internet was on a paid basis which is part of the all hotels today....Taxi are difficult to come by due to its entrance,one can go thru bargeman and get a taxi easily the other side but one can't do that with luggage, the staff is great, reception, bell boy, room service, great view from the room to the Persian Guly.....
Beoordeeld 07 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

William van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2016
Just one more ingredient
This hotel would be overall excellent if there was free wifi in the suites.... I really enjoy the staff and facilities.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Azeem van Pakistan
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Suite 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Super duper
Elegant ! However wifi is a disappointing part that not yet having in rooms... Over all another brilliant property by Rotana ! Azeem Rizvi - Kuwait
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jaemi van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
A Great Gem
The room, the room, the room !
I did not eat at this hotel, for there is a Carrefour next to it which has amazing food ) Also, the MRT is very close to the hotel and inside it, there is a Taiwan Tea Shop which tastes just Like Taiwan, but the price is a bit shocking. About the hoteL...It is in a great Location and there is a bus stop/MRT nearby. It is a big MRT station and it is considered two zones from the DXB airport. The staff were super nice and they heLped me a Lot. The wifi for extra charge is a bit stingy, as if we did not pay enough for the room, but I am not there to use the wifi anyway. Dubai is a fun pLace, but many pLaces have Locked wifi except the Airport and The Dubai maLL. The most important thing is the hoteL room: Wow! The space and decoration and the baLcony. I couLd not beLieve it. This hoteL was considered non-western oriented, but I disagree. I Like the gym because it is huge and the equipment seems brand new. I hope, next time, I can swim in that pooL when it is not coLd outside. I am aLways coming back to this hoteL as Long as there are no serious, bad experiences.
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jaimul van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Good
Stay was nice ...very clean place ...loved the shopping access to the mall nd metro ...handy to city centre nd Dubai ...very good service overall but bit pricey
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Verlaine van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Classic Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
Another excellent Rotana property
Room, Location, Staff
Just the kind of service you can expect from a Rotana property. On the first day, I was given a room with a city view (which was the only room available at that time, I think) and didn't quite like it, but Moataz had arranged for me to move to a room next door with the harbor view the next day. The room was very comfortable: a sitting area, dining area, balcony, and of course, the bedroom. The property is at a very convenient location. You have access to the mall and Carrefour, the metro, which makes it really easy for tourists like me to go around and about. The Room Service is prompt, but the food is so-so. The menu is pretty much the same across the Rotana properties. Fret not bcuz there are a number of food choices at the nearby mall. Overall, it was a fantastic stay.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: