Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3796 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3796 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

christopher van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great Value
Butterfly on Morrison is a hi-tech hotel with an interior and aesthetic that reminded me of apple products - imagine the iphone hotel. I was fascinated by the half circular shaped rooms - the bed is framed on either side by wide semi circular windows. The view isn't great and you could see the grubby lives inside the old apartment buildings adjacent to the hotel. Having said this the two opposing windows allow light to flood in from both sides, which to be honest was amazing in the afternoons. The bathroom is small and squeezed in the middle of the room with blinds on three sides - so not a great suite if you want privacy from someone else. The shower floods out of the bathroom if you aren't careful but other than this the bathroom was spotless. The Butterfly on Morrison gives you a smart phone with a HK sim card to borrow while you are a guest. I used this free 3G to access Googlemaps without having to pay for roaming costs so ended up having a fantastic day of hiking and exploring.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

WEI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Friendly staff and nice room
The place is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest MTR. Due to the rainy season and there is no shelter walkway, the hotel may not be so convenient. However, overall the stay was quite pleasant. The room is clean and the staff were very helpful.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Evelyn van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Pretty boutique hotel, Nice view, helpful staff!
This is the 2nd butterfly hotel I've stayed in Hong Kong. (The first one is Butterfly at Prat at TST). Similar to our 1st stay, the hotel room is very neat, cozy, smells good, and spacious enough (as compared to other budget/boutique hotels in HK). Their deluxe room has a very good view as well. Location is also good, although have to walk around 5 to 10 minutes to go to SOGO area. Staff is very friendly - they guided us how to take the bus going to Central and airport, and let us borrow an umbrella. We also got to rent their pocket wifi at a very afforable rate of 30 HKD per day.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Olga van Polen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good value for money
When I'm traveling to HK I'm always staying in Butterfly hotels, because of location and value for money. If you don't want to spend too much, but still have comfortable room, then Butterfly is always a good choice.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Supich van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Not great location. Wifi not working. Handy phone is for local call
Though it is close to Causeway Bay area, the hotel location is not convenient for guests. In-room free wifi is not working, keep disconnecting and very very slow, only at lobby is ok. Handy phone can only call to local numbers. I used to stay in hotels where handy phone can also call international numbers.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Sheena van India
Groep
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Chin van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Goldia van Macau
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Hoi van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016

Derrick van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Good
Value for money
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: