Goed 7,1
op basis van 89 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 89 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Febrianto van Indonesië
Groepen
Driepersoons - 3 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Affordable Hotel
The hotel located in the heart of the city with the offer of reasonable price
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fajar van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great Hotel
I think this hotel give me more than my expectation. Everythings good here. Nice staff, nice location because it just take 5 minutes to Gallieni station and very clean in the room. The staff on the reception is very kind, they're permit their guest to put their luggage before and after check out and for me this is so helpful. Next time if i visit Paris, i would like to stay here again. Mercy! 😊
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Susan van Saoedi-Arabië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Admire the location
Paris is a big city, to find a perfect place to stay in could take you a while, but if your first stop is Gallieni (which is far away from the center) I would definitely advise you to spend at least your first night in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

wookong van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
a bit far from downtown but good value for money
value of money, clean and comfortable
The hotel are very clean, comfortable and get TV and free wifi, overall is a nice hotel with good value of money, only thing is a bit far from down town but consider the price I think it's still a very good choice. the hotel is just next to a shopping mall and metro station are just in front of it which is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hian van Maleisië
Groepen
Driepersoons - 3 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
A hotel tat fits ur budger
Affordable, comfortable
Not too bad stay. Service is not friendly but it's expected as we don't speak French. Location is out of city but it's manageable wit the price we pay. Overall it's a gd choice for ppl wit tight budget.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Hotel near metro but poor wifi in room
Near Metro, Good Staff
Great staff but very poor wi-fi in bed room.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hon van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Close to metro station
Close to shopping mall, metro, supermarket
Staff is not welcoming, wifi is slow
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Felyn van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Staff reaction is pretty slow
Is about 3 stars standard with convenient location.
Location is about 30mins away from town by metro. But the hotel location is right infront of the metro station. Therefore is pretty convenient travel to town. Room is clean and okay. But no shampoo and toothbrush U got to prepare your own.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

King van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Driepersoons - 3 Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
A hotel
only location is ok
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel is too hot as there is no air conditioner available and the window can not be opened so I was living in a room with almost no air for three nights. I reported this problem to the staff for too many times but most of them are so rude. I asked her to help us solve the problem but she was not quite polite and blame us. She didn't help us to solve the problem and just told us the air conditioner was "repairing now" . But do you believe that the air conditioner was repairing at night on Sunday? After that, I went down to reception to report the problem again and she ignored us. After a few moment, I reported the problem to Kabul. He tried to help us change the room but the room is also no air. He promised us to change the room in the morning but he didn't help us in that morning as he was off duty in the morning. Then, we asked another staff and she helped us to change the room. However, it is quite interesting that there was air in the morning but no air at night when we came back to hotel. We tried to report the problem but is no response. We just asked them to open the window for us but they didn't do this. We are really angry about this. Moreover, the hotel wifi didn't cover in the room so we need to go to restaurant to hv internet. Although the hotel is near metro station but is not quite safe as there is too many gypsies live near that area.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maryln van Singapore
Groepen
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Close to Subway
Close to subway and main attractions
The hotel was located in a mall with a macdonalds directly next to it so you dont have to worry about going hungry at night. It's directly next to the subway which makes travelling to all the attractions very convenient. The place was clean as well.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: