Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 318 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Goverdina van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Bungalow aan de Oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2010
candi beach resort
Geweldige bediening, 2x p.d. bed opmaken. Heel mooi gelegen. Schoon zwembad Een heerlijk verblijf voor 3 a 4 dagen
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2010
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jacqueline van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op oceaan Villa met zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2016
relax in paradise
I rented a villa and it is exactly like the pictures, beautiful and serene. They bring you tea everyday in the afternoon and pamper you a little everyday. Plus you get a free 90 minute welcome massage (very nice) The ocean view is a bit of a stretch for some of the villas (if you crane your neck) and as a whole the villas are a little further from the water than expected for ocean view, but they are heavenly nonetheless and the light is excellent and it is only two or three minutes to walk to the shore. If you want to be right next to the water the Deluxe Ocean view rooms are above the restaurant and steps from the water. Breakfast at either restaurant (they are both open now) is very good and you can sit right out next to the water. There were occasional translation problems (if you want wheat toast say "brown" toast and I was always guessing what would show up with my muesli,etc) but it was wonderful service otherwise and they were quick to fix any problem. There is a Germany-based dive company right onsite and they have trips going almost every day that you can join for very reasonable prices (I recommend Amed for snorkelling). Otherwise there are no "activities" organized every day, just an occasional special buffet night with a little live music about every 5 days or so which means life is very laid back. The pools are nice, and this is one of the few places in Candidasa that has an actual beach (further up the shore the water comes right up to the edge). The internet was spotty, which was disappointing, but when it was working it was generally good speed. Candidasa is a small town and you need to take a taxi up and back or walk 20-30 minutes, but there are a few convenience stores on the little road outside the resort and a little village to see. You can also rent scooters and motorbikes nearby (ask the desk) which gives you more mobility. But frankly I came there to relax and do very little and for that the place was perfect and the grounds were beautiful a
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Judy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op oceaan Villa met zwembad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Candi Beach
helpful staff, good breakfast, nice beach ... good snorkeling in Blue Lagoon
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Isabelle van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Beautiful views that come with a large price tag
The resort is located on a picturesque beach with beautiful landscaping and a fantastic pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Although, not always the best with English, with a little paitence you'll be able to understand each other just fine . There are two restaurants, one serving western food and the other Indonesian, go to the Indonesian side you won't regret it!! The only downside is it's very expensive, especially for Bali. The older rooms are cheaper but a bit outdated and have a slightly dirty feel to them. If money isn't a concern book one of the new pool suites.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

leanne van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Bungalow Bij de Tuin
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Shuttle bus could be more frequent
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christopher van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe Bungalow aan de Oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Amazing staff, wonderful place
Great time here. Staff are wonderful and the resort is a beauty. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HERMIEN van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice pool and staff
We love this hotel, we staying for 2N, all the staff love to smile a lot, the food is nice and the pool from the pool to the beach woww, my daughter like to play in the pool and walking on the grass.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

bart van Nederland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuin Tweepersoonskamer met 1 of 2 Bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Paradise stay
We run off from hot Amed And find a bliss full stay at candidassa resort. The facilties are combined with the villa s And lag wonderfully in lush harden with infinitypool overlooking the White Sand beach.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

James van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Ocean
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Beautiful location and wonderful views.
Stunning views from the hotel pool and wonderfully landscaped grounds. Staff OK, the reception weren't as welcoming as we were used to. Breakfast was good, but parts of the hotel seemed to be closed when we visited. No pool bar, bar closed (you ordered drinks from the restaurant) and the beach restaurant was closed. Overall we enjoyed our stay but the hotel could be doing so much better!
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Bungalow aan de Oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
beautiful plc
50m from the shoreline & you will find fishes & corals, a broad beachfront & big infinity pool. Yummy buffet breakfast.However, they can improve their dinner service speed and variety & that will make it almost perfect.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: