Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 112 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 112 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Kawalpal van Australië
(Echt)paar
Premium tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Perfect location
Location, rooftop pool and size of room
The location of the Catalonia Catedral cannot be beaten, and its a modern, impressive and comfortable hotel. The rooftop terrace and pool is excellent. The only problem was the strength of the wifi connection - we had to check our emails from the bathroom!
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2015

Bambid van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer, met terras
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Super location, great concierge
Recommendations from Andrea at front desk, location, rooftop pool
Super stay, great area and very comfortable. Perfect for a first time visitor doing a short stay
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2015

Suzanne van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Good quality and great value
Location, staff and beds
We loved it. Great service. Nice room and comfortable beds and great location for getting about. Would go back again.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2015

Joseph van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Great place to stay
Our room was very clean, quiet, comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful.
During our stay, Barcelona was hosting the semifinal game of the soccer league. It was pleasant to get a peaceful night of sleep despite all the revelry on the city's streets. The Catalonia is conveniently located and close to most places of interest for visitors.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2015

Gary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Premium tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
Respite amidst the bustle of the crowd
Patient & VERY Helpful Bellmen & Front Desk Staff
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2015

kelly van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Location, location, location
Location, location, location.
Cool, zen design of the hotel was fantastic, superbly friendly staff. Breakfast was simply tasty and well provided. Location was fabulously convenient. But our room had no natural light so we were happy to stay only for a really short two nights.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Deborah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
really nice hotel and staff
nice quiet locatoon, staff very helpful, nice clean hotel
Would definitely stay again, everything about our 3 night stay was perfect, only thing we didn't like was the glass bathroom door, we like our privacy other than that, perfect
Beoordeeld 06 april 2015

Marcia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Location, location, location
Location, comfortable beds, staff performance
A breeze,..
Beoordeeld 12 december 2014

ed van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Wonderful weekend break
Location, Roof top garden, helpful front desk staff
My wife and I had a long weekend in Barcelona for as part of her birthday present. I had arranged in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be in the room as we arrived. The reception staff were really helpful in arranging this. The location of this hotel is spot on. I think that you pay a premium for the location, but there is no complaint about this. The room was clean, quiet and of an adequate size. We particularly enjoyed the roof top swimming pool. I agree with other postings from guests that breakfast is probably better taken from one of the cafes nearby. If I had one complaint it would be that I couldn't get a drink at the bar on Saturday night as the member of staff on the bar was too busy serving drinks in the dining room. I gave up after a 15 min wait! I would strongly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014

Giny van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2014
Great location & staff extremely helpful
Location, staff overall experience
Fantastic loved it
Beoordeeld 24 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: