Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 974 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 974 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Brendan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Rooms are very clean , breakfast up to a hi standard , staff where very helpful and very willing to
Rating 8.5
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Rainer van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in juli 2016
Very good hotel for cheap money
The hotel has 2 swimming pools, all rooms are clean. The staffs were friendly. I will come back to this hotel again.
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Decent
No complaints at all, the place is as advertised. Location has plenty of places to eat and drink although it isn't too lively, also has a nice beach within a short walk. Hotel breakfast well worth the 200B
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

shiro van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Well trained staff
All staff looked very happy working at this hotel. They were not only helpful but also thoughtful. It was as good as Japanese "OMOTENASHI".
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Lakshika van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Excellent Place to Relax for Beach Lovers
Near to Kata beach, very relaxing place, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

chelsea van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
great wifi but
I had a great stay at the hotel. The hotel doesn't look like the agoda photos though. I had a problem with my toilet . It wouldn't flush proper and I swear every morning I had bad smelling water come back up . The staff sprayed flowery spray but it was an even worse smell . Over all the location was good , near the beach just a wick 5 min walk I was the happiest with the strong wifi
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

DAI van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
nice exprience
we spend 5 days in this hotel, and the hotel is near Kata beach,the breakfast is good, and my child really enjoy the time at the good swimming pool. at night, this is buffet barbeque only at TB 200, it is really good price in Kata beach area, the choice is not too much but enough, the only problem is sometime the sauce is with limited choice.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Kim van Canada
Groep
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent
Staff were exceptional and truly want to make your stay the best possible. Great location and proximity to beach, shops, dining without a busy feel. Large rooms, great pools, recommend.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

NAVED van Pakistan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
The hotel is at walking distance from kata beach and market. Has large colonial style rooms and 2 swimming pools. The negatives are that it is a bit dated and the beds are very hard. The sanitary ware is also old and hence not very clean looking. The breakfast is ok with basic stuff. Staff is cooperative and friendly. If they just renovate it a little, it will be amazing.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Ashlee van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Fantastic hospitality
Soft beds, less than 5 mins from the beach, and the best hospitality we have found in all of Thailand. The included breakfast is a excellent and huge selection of everything you could possibly want from local dishes, to dim sum to eggs and french toast and pancakes. It is a fantastic value for the money! We were warmly welcomed to the resort by Joy and the other staff and immediately served cold juice and iced towels to cool ourselves with. My boyfriend wasn't feeling well and Jean (spelling?) Did all she could to make sure we had all the info we needed for a clinic and even checked in on him the next day. They were so great to quickly solve any issues we had, and added an extra cushin to make our bed softer as we're quested. Thank you so much, we truly didn't want to leave this beautiful and gracious resort!
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: