Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 68 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 68 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Keemoon van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Money for value, good location
Location, Cleaness, money value
The room was a small but cozy and clean. I was O.K for staying during my business trip.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015

Xiangjun van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Pleasant hotel at a great location
Staff helpfulness, good location, value for money
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2015

KUAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
The hotel is located just across the main train station. Spacious and clean room. But to the old town, charles bridges about half an hour walking journey. You can enjoy the historic building. The best hotel I stayed for my whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended for the location near train station.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

KUAN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION AND SPACIOUS ROOM
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
Location is just opposite the train station. If you come from nuremberg by bus. It will stop at the train station. Just go down to the train station and walk across the park you can see the hotel. Far from the old town, charles bridge but if you take a slow walk end enjoy the historic building is worth it. The price you paid with spacious and clean room and good location This is the best hotel i stayed for the whole trip in eastern europe. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Richard van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Right in front of the Train station
Location, Service
Hotel is right in front of the train station, you see it after exiting the station. Staffs were really patient with us, we asked thousands of questions but they were always willing to help. Good base to explore Prague.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2014

Man van China
Individuele reiziger
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
good
good location, room is comfortable and staff are helpful
the lift is out of order when we arrive, it is so hard for the staff and me to carry a big luggage from reception to third floor .By next day, the lift is still not in service when we check out.
Beoordeeld 08 november 2014

Pei van Singapore
Groep
Standaard kamer Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Good Location
Good Location, friendly staff and reasonable price
I like Chopin Hotel very much, A little comment on bed for triple sharing the additional bed is not comfortable. beside that everything is super.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2014

Marco van Canada
(Echt)paar
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice place to stay
Close to train/bus stop, good price, clean
Very close to train and bus station. About 15 minutes walk to main attractions. Located in a nice and clean area.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

estrellita van Singapore
Groep
Standaard kamer Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Great location and excellent staff
Location, staff and pricing
So conveniently located just across the main Prague station. Slightly far from the shopping belt but walkable to the old town, Charles bridge and lesser town. Staff were excellent , providing excellent customer service. they recommended the walking day tour for a half day tour around the city.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

TAK van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
no frills
simple, clean, quiet
No frills, Quiet location. Situated just across the main train station. However, as my room was situation at the corner of the building, the wifi signal is very weak. Other than that, great! I'll stay here again if I return to Prague.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: