Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 977 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 977 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

CHEOW van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Deluxe, met Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good Value
Room is spacious with comfortable bed and location is great too. Breakfast is ok and staff is friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Ahmad van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Executive Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Nice Stay
Stayed for 2 nights, nice service by the staff. Room upgraded for free but the room is still small. Good for short stay.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

grant van Australië
(Echt)paren
Executive Queen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
good hotel
stayed here for 3 nights and was satisfied. For the price it's ok value for money. very clean hotel, staff are friendly.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

Norma van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
I can't think of negative comments in this place. Staff are really friendly, tidy, clean valueformo
Easy access to shopping and good restaurants. I like having the pool, gym the view from rooftop. The staff on the 2nd floor restaurant and the ground floor who are always willing to greet you with a smile. I really felt safe.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Louis van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Deluxe met 2 Aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Nothing but location
Service can be improved.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Abel van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good Hotel for JP Travelers
There are a lot of restaurants nearby and even a map where they recommend where to go for japan food. The rooms are nice, clean, and quiet. The design is nice -- real wood furniture but looks tidy. Staff members very accommodating too
Beoordeeld 03 september 2016

Sharon van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive kamer 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good stay
Hotel was all that we were expecting and more. The breakfast spread was good and nice and early (this hotel was meant for business travelers) with plenty of variety in asian cuisines. The rooms were clean, quiet, with good view. That's all I need
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Mark van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Executive Deluxe Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Wonderful Stay Over Rainy Days
It's wet season in the Philippines and while we had a dreary time in the beaches, we were glad we chose this hotel instead of others. No floods and so close to the city, which has become super important because traffic seems worse than usual. It's great value considering how inexpensive the rooms are for what you get. Wonderful views, good restaurants nearby, and Rockwell center just a walk away. This is definitely a good deal.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Carl van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Executive
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Poor shower
Almost perfect stay but with the shower always hot. You cant do anything. Also they lack staff service quite slow.. hope they can inprove more
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Seng van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Executive Deluxe Queen Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Poor shower conditions
Bathtub was damaged.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: