Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 47 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 47 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Trudy van Australië
Groep
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Small Hotel with many issues
Friendly front counter staff, always polite, very helpful - I could see the top of the eiffel tower from my window - up the road from the Moulin Rouge
I did not enjoy my stay. Elevator very small - I suffer claustrophobia s could not use it and ended up walking up and down the stairs the whole trip The beds were very hard - a piece of wood with a very thin mattress on top - I used a supplied blanket to try and make it softer I could always here noise associated with others using their bathrooms The curtins in my room were VERY mouldy (which I did not realise till my last day) and I feel that this caused me to be sick the entire trip.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2013

Eva van Hongarije
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
Average hotel, average service
Good location, easy transportation
our stay was average, the room was clean, but the walls were weak, so we could hear everybody around. the bed was not the best, but for 2 days, acceptable.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012

Kristi van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2012
Good hotel in awesome location
Location, friendly staff, luggage hold
i could not imagine a better area to stay in than montmartre, and comfort hotel was right in the thick of it. we arrived quite late so we were thankful that they offer 24hr check in. a lot of people wrote about the lift being small, which it was, but its no big deal once you get your luggage up there. the rooms were a good size, if a bit old looking and the shower was good. only drawback was the was no "don't disturb" sign. and no english channels, but who goes to paris to watch tv? would stay again.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2012

Russell van Australië
Groep
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2012
Poor Uncomfortable hotel with NO Smiles
Nothing. Location was fine for Montmartre
This was a poor quality Uncomfortable hotel. Comfort Inn is a joke. UNcomfortable is what it is. There was not enough room to put our luggage in the room and walk around the bed. No fridge, No air conditioning and No safe. Its a 1.5 star, 2 at the most. You can hear everything in the next room and I mean Everything. Never saw the staff smile once. If you are desperate enough to stay here, don't even touch their breakfast. A coffee down the street is better. You will find better value somewhere else.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2012

DAVID van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2012
Small rooms but perfect for us!
Bed was very comfy, decent location, we got the tv in English which was after a long day of sightseeing. Clean towels everyday.
Only downfall was the lift was very small and was a bit noisy at nighttime. I wouldn't go for the breakfast either very basic and expensive
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2012

Cedric van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Basic hotel in good location
location
Location, location , location. If you want to be within Montmarte at an affordable price, this is a good place to be. Basic, small but clean and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2012

Hairil van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
perfect location
located in middle of Montmarte
within walking distance to sacred heart, easy walking around montmarte, has a very artsy feel to it! however, very small rooms, and very small elevator! not really for those with big luggages. recommended for those who would appreciate the lifestyle of montmarte! don't expect fancy facilities, or modern rooms.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2011

Mindaugas van Litouwen
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
Great location, but very small and poor room
.
Hotel is in very good location (metro, shops, city and etc.). Just, inside hotel looks very old, really need repair all rooms. In Autumn you feel wet in the room and its very very uncomfortable. The price per night is very too high. We never will come back in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2011

Shirley van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
poor customer service & leaking bathroom
close to food area
I don enjoy the stay as the wifi is not working consistently. 2nd, teh bathroom is leaking, thus the room is always wet most of the times. 3rd, when we seek information from the front desk, the respond is lousy..
Beoordeeld 14 november 2011

Zilbert van Montenegro
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2011
high price for what you get
Good location
room was very small. i hardly could move in the bathroom. generally clean and not a bad location, but very high price for an average two-star hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2011


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: