Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 402 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 402 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Saif van Oman
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
V.good
just the bathroom need more lighting
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Fadi van Jordanië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent location and very nice staff Clean inside out Highly recommended
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

abdullah van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good hotel
clean and quait
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2016

Agha van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
good four star hotel
this was my third visit and the hotel is still great. staff is good with good room service. the hotel has pool. gym. spa and shesha facility. bar and a night club is near by in golden tulip hotel. massage parlours and fast food all r there. even supermarket is just steps away.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Amardeep van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
hotel stay
Good hotel with good facilities
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Afra van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Amazing Stay
We had a great time staying in this place. It is located in one of the most convenient place with easy access to the best of malls, restaurants, beaches etc... The Hotel in itself was amazing with all the required amenities to make the entire stay a great one.
Beoordeeld 14 juni 2016

Hunter van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Highly Recommended!
Absolutely loved my stay at this property. Booked it mainly because of the great reviews on Agoda and it certainly lives up to the reputation and then some. As close as it can possibly be to a major metro station, pool, restaurant, everything is excellent. Staff accommodated my every request. Will definitely stay here again when I return to Dubai. Best of all incredible value for the money!!!
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Chaka van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in a hotel in Dubai
The Hotel was very clean, and everything was in good working order. The best thing was the bed, it was soft yet still firm enough and unbelievably comfortable, With 6 fluffy pillows as opposed to the hard beds, with only 2 flat pillows that you typically get in Dubai Hotels. Hands down the best bed I've slept on in a Dubai hotel out of my roughly 4 years traveling here.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016

Chiheb van Tunesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
OK
Great hotel great location. close to metro
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

Sami van Oman
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
GREAT STAY
WE LOVE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL.. IT IS NICE AND CLEAN. THE ROOMS ARE WIDE. WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH CHECKING OUT PROCEDURES IS TAKING TOO LONG TIME.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: