2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2376 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2376 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Jaewook van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
not bad but expensive
very kind staff
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015

Patrick van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Great place to relax
The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
Relaxing
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2015

Stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Villa met Privézwembad aan het Strand
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Happy
Can I say everything, the people I think always influence your mood I love the staff, the food has not disappointed me, the rooms cannot complain
I will be back, without a doubt it has been one of the most relaxing and enjoyable experiences both times I have stayed there.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

JILL van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

James van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

Zachary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Conrado van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

ABDULLAH van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

Dawn van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015

Erwyn van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Beoordeeld 17 februari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: