2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Edwin van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
TRIP TO CEBU
NICE AND CLEAN GOOD LOCATION BEACH RESORT
VERY NICE RESORT HOTEL IN CEBU BEST FOR COUPLE NEWLY WED
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marilou van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, great beach and first class spa
A very pleasant stay with time spent mostly at the spa. The food at the hotel restaurants are excellent. It is a pricy hotel but offers good service. The place is crowded at times and the reception could do with some air conditioning. It could become very hot after arriving from a long trip. However all the staff are extremely courteous and the Concierge is very organised and efficient.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

david van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Ideal Family Getaway
Intimate. Staff. Location.
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charizza van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
luxury resort with excellent service
good food, excellent service
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MARGIE van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Sand Sea Food
Sand Sea Food
Great buffet breakfast
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ho van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
long weekend
Staff, Staff and Staff
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Carlie van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Nice hotel, Service EXTRAORDINARY
Service, Service, Service
I enjoyed the hotel. I thought it was a good value for the money. The staff was amazing! The private beach isn't the greatest but the activities and nightly dinners on the beach are great!! The Jamaican night was delicious!! I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone. We had a one year old with us and the kid pools were great for him. The only downside....check-in and check out are a little hectic. They have plenty of people to wait on you which is nice but it is a little chaotic! Other than that.....loved it!!
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Allan van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
really excellent staff were very helpful
Food and location
had excellent time
Beoordeeld 12 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Erwima van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Favourite place for mini getaway
Hotel room, breakfast buffet selections. Happy hour on the beach
As per usual , it is a nice relaxing place, it has that boutique style resort, surrounding is nice. This place is ideal for just relaxing on the beach or going island hopping. Pls be aware that being isolated, you'll be buying drinks in hotel which is expensive
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHON van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Relax and Beautiful Resort
Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: