2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2376 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2376 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Gina van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
We had great fun as a family in our vacation.
beach with the activities - island hopping, parasailing, jet ski. Marine life taken cared of so one of the best for snorkeling when you go to the other islands.
Spacious room with nice garden completes the perfect place for a family vacation. Nice pool when you can no longer explore the beach. Go island hopping so you can see the preserved marine life and do snorkeling, diving. We had so much fun and we will do this again as a family.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

ELVIRA van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, quiet ambience, spa was great!
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2014

Fiorello van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Relaxing. Fun.
Room. Landscape. Beach.
Overall, our stay at the Crimson was excellent. The architecture is elegantly Asian. It is near the airport. It provides free shuttle to the city. It is very clean and well maintained. The pool is just great. The staff was very attentive, courteous, and helpful. We had a wonderful and relaxing break.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2014

Flores van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

duri van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

Estrella van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2014

Peter van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2014

Erika van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2014

Yuliana van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2014

Chin van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: