2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Stephen van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Patricia van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Villa met Privézwembad aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2014

Jenalyn van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
All their employees are very friendly.
clean, great accommodation and great people
I felt valued there. They really care about their customers.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2014

JIN van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2014

Yam van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2014

Annie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014

venus van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2014

TALAT van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2014

Genevieve van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

arlene van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: