2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2378 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2378 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Stephen van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Very relaxing place to stay . Very nice rooms and
Rooms, Pool and right on the ocean
Very enjoyable. Needed a relaxing break and we found a very nice place to do it. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014

steve van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Just go! do yourself a favor.
happy hour and coconut by the beach.
the resort was new and well kept. Service staff from concierge to the lifeguards are top notch. great and convenient getaway.
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2014

Eric van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Restful, relaxing and chill
Cleanliness, staff, location
I took my mum to the Crimson Resort once she arrived from Canada. It's been a col winter out west and she needed some some and surf. We had a great room, good food and very helpful and considerate staff. I don't tend to love big resorts but this place will be one I return to again
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2014

Teresa van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Nice big room
Nice big room, swimming pool, bar and restaurant
Nice big room, with superb view at the swimming pool
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Joanna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend
Staff, Accommodation, Environment
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Jerome van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

HYEJIN van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

LeLainia van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

sandra van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

Ryan van Australië
(Echt)paar
Villa met Privézwembad aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: