2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Princess van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Clean Rooms, Relaxing Stay
Cleanliness, Beach, and Amenities
Good points: Friendly and helpful staff Clean and comfortable rooms Beach amenities Cable TV and okay wifi Not so good points: 30-40mins from city (there is a shuttle that goes to and from the city a couple times a day but the last shuttle back to the resort is early in the evening so if you decide to have dinner in the city, you have to pay for your ride back or take a cab) Limited restaurants to choose from in the resort (you end up choosing the buffet) Buffet is pricey and price doubled on Christmas eve (we were only informed of this when we got to the restaurant and by then it was too late to plan a trip to the city)
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2014

Darlene van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Excellent stay
customer service, comfortable and clean rooms
Everything was great! i like the golf cart touch upon check-in, staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean and i like the size of the bathroom. My daughter enjoyed the room so much that she soaked in the tub for a long time. Will definitely go back to crimson, to try out their villa, with our own pool. thumbs up for the staff's great service, hope it wont changed. Tried to go to their spa but it was fully booked. Hope we can try it soon.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

John van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Total relaxation
Room, service, food
Excellent in all respects. Relaxing, comfortable room, good food, friendly service. We stayed with good friends and it met our objectives perfectly.. Close to the airport is an advantage.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Irina van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014

Runar van IJsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Perfect getaway, a paradise
Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2014

DAIKI van Japan
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Enjoyed pool and dinning with family
1. Beatiful garden
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2014

MICHAEL van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2014

Danella van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2014

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2014

TING van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: