2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2378 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2378 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Customer service on another level
Customer service, very high quality, exceptional rooms
This hotel is a delight. You can not walk for more than 5 yards without a member of its staff smiling and saying hello to you and if you need anything at all, the staff will make sure it happens. Customer service seems to ooze from the cracks in the pavements here. The rooms are superb, good design and the bathrooms scream quality. The food is also good quality and again, customer service can not be faulted. Simming pools are a pleasure. One of the best hotels I've stayed in, fully recommended.
Beoordeeld 21 december 2013

JISUN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Amazing swimming pool / beach wit nice staffs
private beach, staff, faciliteis
After 2 nights in normal hotel in Mactan island, we went the Crimson to enjoy life there. It was so amazing wit nice view of resort, swimming pool and private beach. I payed less than US$300 for the deluxe room and I never regret staying there. ^^ For breakfast, I found it variety of foods.. but not that much tasty as I expected.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2013

EC van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Amazing Awesome Superb
everything is best. this hotel, including staff, place, facility!!! perfect!
I love my stay here, everything was just perfect. Nothing bad I could say.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2013

HIROMU van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
good
food place room
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013

Jason van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Relaxing fun place.
Pool, location, relaxation
We really enjoyed our stay here. Food was good, atmosphere was great. Not far from the airport. The pool was great, although it was a bit shallow, 1.2m or 1.4m from memory. We only stayed 1 night so didn't get a chance to try any of the activities there.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2013

eun van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
peaceful and relexable
garden, pool, room
its great mostly but some workers arent very kind with guests.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2013

eun van Zuid-Korea
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
peaceful and relaxable
garden, pool, room
it was great mostly. one thing bad is that many workers arent very kind with guests.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2013

Guido van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
PERFECT
Amazing friendly Staff, Awesome Location, Beach Bar
PERFECT This is truely the best place in Cebu. The staff is simply amazing, the place is wonderfull, easy access to the beach and its not rip off such as Plantation Bay or Overpriced like Moevenpick. Great value for money and not even one aspect to complain about
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

Rechelle van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
The place where you can Relax
The amenities, pools and staffs were the best.
It' was really great. The staffs were very friendly and the place is very nice.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013

Teddy van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
cool and comfy... good for honeymooners!
nice rooms, attentive staff and delicious food!
Good stay... will visit again despite its higher room rates.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: