2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Agnes van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joo van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHUNG van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Relaxing at a self sufficient resort style hotel
Nice Pool, good bar, big and clean room
Stay was generally pleasant but due to the location, there is incentive to just stay in the resort itself. Girlfriend had a bit of the runs after having the international buffett at one of the restaurants in the hotel. It's a very different pace after coming from boracay. Would recommend it for families and people who are happy just staying and chilling in the resort
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ian van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Casita aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Better overall than the Shang Mactan
Service, Staff attitude, rooms
Shangri La is my favourite hotel/resort chain and I've stayed at many of their properties including Shangri La Mactan (3 times) and it is really excellent. However Crimson Resort is on a balance slightly better and my new go to destination for Mactan.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

robert van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Very little disappointments
Room ambiance activity packed
It was great only criticism restaurant food at some case over priced at some cases my problem was l got sick with the flu so l couldn't injoy all the actives ,but friendly staff plenty of actives the time flys
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Satoshi van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Casita aan het Strand
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Wonderful ocean view and water sports!
Nice view, delicious food and drink, kind staffs
It was so comfortable to stay. Everything was excellent! We will be back there again coming next vacation, I hope.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Truc van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice resort, but ants in room
Big room, spa facilities, great staff
Good stay, beautiful resort with nice landscape maintenance. Private beach plus water sports (for a fee). Lots of ants on grass, had ants in room, so had to change during stay. Had deluxe room, view was poor, looked out at electric transformer. Shower door not sealed well, so water leaked on bathroom floor. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Free shuttle to Cebu City malls.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Peter van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Nice and note boring resot
Place is clean, comfortable accomodation and activities for everybody.
My stay in Crimson is the best yet. My daughter is having fun in crimzone while me and my wife enjoyed the beach and pool. The beach particularly is very nice even though it is located in a crowded resort area, but crimson managed to retain cleanliness in the beach and fishes are there too... meaning you can literally snorkel in their beach...
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Richard van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Minutes from the airport on the beach
Great pool bar, beautiful rooms and super friendly staff
Good stay, just overnight. Short drive to airport and located on the coast. Not much of a beach as such and not ideal for swimming in the sea but big pools and great pool bar to hang out at.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alex van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Excellent Hotel, easy access from airport. Amazing
Staff, location and Villa
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: