2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Wan van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
nice and relax
friendlu staff who can provide useful info
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

JU van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
It is nice resort for family with young children.
poolvilla, swimming pool, beautiful garden...
It was very happy with my family in Crimson resort...
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2013

yano van Japan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Peaceful atomosphere
staff was nice, many free activities in the hotel, villa type accomodation
The view of the villa type accomodation which was indivisually separated like a house gave me the peaceful state of mind. Every morning it was like a dream to find the hotel news delivered with tropical flowers bloomed in the hotel garden. I loved it. Also, hotel staff were very nice with smiles trying to please the hotel guests as much as they could. Plus, hotel security was highly guarded by the professional staff 24 hours, which made me feel nice and safe like in heaven.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Edgar van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Great seaside resort
Relaxation by the beach, great 3 tiered-pool, super friendly staff
Except for the inaccessibility to public transport we Had a great over all eperience at the resort. First time to experience doing exercise at the swimming pool complete with instructor, also had great time at the lounge bed at the beach while having dinner and drinks. Would love to go back soon.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Kalpan van Bangladesh
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2013
amazing staff fantastic view
very very helpful staff, amazing view, nice pool activities
it was unbelievable. the staff practically treated us like royalty. the view from my room was stunning.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Sunho van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great ocean view from bed
View, swimming pool, cleaness
It was a great stay at Crimson resort. I stayed at the ocean view pool villa and the it has a fantastic ocean view from balcony which has private pool and from the bed room. The private pool was too small and the swimming pool at the hotel garden is too shallow for adults. But they have their own beach and there were many activities that hotel guests can take but the fee was too expensive. They even levy taxes for the activities.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013

Mark van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Great resort, lower cost rooms are a little basic,
Beah, pool, individual small villas
Great resort, excellent pool and very friendly staff. We stayed in the deluxe room - their basic, which was a bit basic. But looked at their villas which are great. Ok beach, good food, great atmosphere at beach bar and no real complaints Only down side is they have closed down their diving operation, but if you want a dive try kontiki divers nearby, they will come and pick you up for a small charge
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2013

Khizra van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Beautiful & Relaxing!
Buffet breakfast, Spa and the friendly staff
Had a fab time at Crimson. The Spa is fantastic and the staff are very friendly & attentive. Would definitely recommend!
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013

Lorenz van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
quite, peaceful and very relaxing
new and good infrastructure, very friendly staff and good food
quite, peaceful and very relaxing. we enjoyed the garden and infrastructure with small chalets instead of a big hotel complex
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2013

fahad van Qatar
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
totally 5 star hotel
nice pool,beautiful entrance and free shuttle to Cebu city
Very nice resort, with rooms spread out in numerous buildings and villas. Pool is very nice, although somewhat limited in total space. Beautiful entrance, fountain and pool area. Beach area is OK. Breakfast buffet was very good. Any extras, such as food and services is very expensive. Lots of free pool area activities during the day though. Free shuttle to Cebu City about every 3 hours.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: