2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Chris van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Great place to relax & do nothing
Great service, nice pools , good restaurant selections
I think Crimson resort deserves lots more interest than it gets, there are no negatives, just plus's. Sure the beach is not real, but so are most of the Mactan beaches. I love just sitting at the beach restaurant & enjoying the outlook over the water. The staff are the best you can expect, they go out of there way to help you. The gardens & sourounds are in perfect condition & in the day, you can see the workers going about there daily duties, all of them greet you, makes you feel good & thats why a resort should do. I accepted an upgrade to a little more & had my own pool, i enjoyed that very much
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Katrina van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Very relaxing
room is clean, big bathroom, very comfortable bed.
crimsom resort is a very beautiful place. nice view of the ocean. pools are clean and big. food is very delicious. :)
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karen van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Very good hotel except staff can respond faster
all villa, good pool, poolside bar
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Derek van Canada
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Relaxing in the lap of luxury
Very new and well kept, super friendly staff, lots of activities
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Raymond van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Great sand sea and sun. Good sea sports.
Staff, Facilities, Food
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

michael van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Perfect weekend getaway!
Great ambiance, Nice infinity pools, and a quiet time for yourself and your family. Very relaxing.
Our stay at Crimson Resort and Spa was a great experience... Friendly staff, 5 star amenities, Clean rooms, nice view of the beach and good food. But with its location its hard to go around the city, you'll have to request for hotel services in advance when you plan to go around sightseeing and it's quite expensive coz of the hourly rates.
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marie van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
great
location , staff and price
good
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SEULKI van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bryan van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jungbin van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: