Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2393 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 2393 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Marie van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
location , staff and price
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2013

SEULKI van Zuid-Korea
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Fantastic Hotel in CEBU!!
room service, beach, swiming pool
Crimson resort has wonderful spa, pool, and GX program for customer. I'm so exciting because of that programs.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Bryan van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
It was a lovely hotel and resort
Quiet, Beach right off the hotel, security.
Due to the discounted price, this hotel was a possibility for us. Otherwise the original price is too much for what it is worth. We enjoyed the pool and the beachfront. We enjoyed the rooms and their comfort.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Jungbin van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Awesome overall, but still there are some cons
Proximity to such a beautiful beach, affordable price for jet skiing, great quality of service
I will mention some BAD stuff about this resort since everyone talked about good things. You should know that you will be staying at a remote area which means you have no access to local restaurants or shops except for the ones in the resort unless you take a taxi. Calling a taxi takes some random amount of time, and I heard it takes from 30 mins to hours to get taxi. (Many people request for call taxi so you have to wait.) Hotel provides hotel car at 620 pesos (Roughly USD 15), but it's NOT cheap. (It's Philippine!) It took 200 pesos for me to the resort from the airport by taxi and you have to pay 620 pesos if you use hotel car. Price for dinner buffet or restaurant is very expensive considering the fact that it is Philippine. Dinner buffet: About 2300 pesos (Approx USD 55) including tax, service charge, drink and everything. Considering that they provide only few selection of seafood (Tuna sashimi and some rolls), I think it's expensive. You get unlimited amount of drinks, though. So that's a good thing for those of you who drink a lot. Restaurant: Food quality is better than that of buffet. If you don't eat much, get dinner at this place. Has great mood. I spent about 1900 pesos. (USD 45) Other than what I mentioned above, everything is great. Great service, great facility, nice view, friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Inho van Zuid-Korea
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
just good~~!!
big size swimming pool and kind staff
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

marshall van Australië
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Friendly staff,nice ambience lots of activities
It was really nice,having fun and and good place and really nice staff ...
Beoordeeld 02 juni 2013

Karlsen van Noorwegen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Clean room
Ok but the beach is not so good as I was expecting. Too much seaweeds and jellyfish can be found.
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013

maria van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
dissappointed with the hotel polices...
My family and I were very dissappointed with the pool, it was just made of pebbles wich hurt my feet. I paid half for my niece' breakfast which i thought it was for free since she's only 10 yrs old.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2013

Angie van Singapore
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Nice hotel
new, clean, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Asuncion van Filipijnen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Relaxing and satisfying stay
Lay out, nice swimming pools and orivacy
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: