2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

anthony van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Per van Zweden
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2013

Arvin van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Chan van China
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2013

Tai van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Amor van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Beoordeeld 01 mei 2013

Angela van Filipijnen
Groepen
Villa met prive zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Beoordeeld 27 april 2013

Rachel van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ocean Front Villa met Eigen Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2013

Imelda van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

John van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
So So
Breakfast, internet
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: