2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Kyungmi van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

Jessica van Zweden
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Samuel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Beoordeeld 23 april 2013

Ruth van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2013

Thomas van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013

Hyunah van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2013

Jeff van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

SEWOON van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Martin van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Beoordeeld 18 april 2013

Russell van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: