2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2373 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2373 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

BERNADETTE van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Good for families with young children.
babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2013

JUNGNAM van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good!!!
clean, nice swimming pool, calm
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Ashley van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great Resort in Mactan
The beach was nice, clean and they were able to accomodate my requests
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Dong van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Awesome memory in Cebu
Amazing view, Clean and Comfortable facilities, Beautiful natural scenery
The room was incredibly comfy and beautiful. Facilities outside were also wonderful.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2013

Joyce van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2012
Very nice experience.
clean, comfortable, great staff
Quiet expensive. Lacks water activities like para sailing, jet ski etc.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Rogelio van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Very relaxing
Staff comfort and quiet
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Very nice 3 stay day, room for improvement
Relaxing, good pool, nice drinks
Generally good stay 7/10. Room for improvement on various things: (i)most of beach is hard "fake" sand making it hard on the feet and impossible to dive when playing volleyball, (ii) the bars regularly ran out of coconuts, (iii) concierge charges more than double than normal metered taxis to use the hotel car to the airport (iiii) checked in for expensive spa facilities on the last day (which you have to pay additional money for) and the spa pool was dirty and the staff tells me it hasn’t been cleaned and is out of order. For the price you pay to stay at the resort these things annoyed me. Good points (i) high speed internet almost everywhere you go on the resort, (ii) fruit smoothness are very good (iii) atmosphere in general is very relaxing with fantastic views (iiii) rooms very nice
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Barry van Zuid-Afrika
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Family Friendly Upmarket Resort
The pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
The resort is lovely, very clean and well maintained, however, the beach is very very small, there is lots of seaweed in the close water and the beach sand is more like builders sand - not suitable for kids to play in. The water is clean and on a snorkeling trip we saw beautiful sea life - crystal clear water and had a perfect day out.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2013

Jose van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Very nice beach/resort type hotel with
Big pool, near the beach
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

MARGIE van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: