2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 2375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 2375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

MARGIE van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Great location
Good food, accessible to the airport, friendly staff
The hotel was very accommodating with their amenities and activities. However the price for the food is very expensive.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

Juergen van Duitsland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2012
good house to relax for some days
nice pools for the kids and small adults
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

Erwin van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Truly a relaxing place to stay.
Pool, Room, Beach.
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

Robert van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Three sunny days at the beach, three great dinners
The beach, the evening bbq and (surprisingly) the outdoor dj
Thoroughly pleasant though some planning was required to avoid the high season crowds at breakfast and by the pools. The beakfast room struggled with seating, though waiters were first class, and the pool area was very busy. The beach was a welcome retreat
Beoordeeld 12 april 2013

darren van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Nice cozy place with a great beach , supesfor wate
Nice room, very friendly service and a wonderful beach
It's was good, almost everything was perfect only that it's inaccessible to other places or convenience shops. Wonder water sports facilities
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

CLARIZZA van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Still fun and exciting especially for my kids.
good breakfast, clean and fast service , nice swimming pool and beach
Memorable and fun for all.My 9 year old daughter likes the food and the pools. My 12 yr old son also enjoyed swimming and snorkling. The room was big and cool. Staffs were friendly and accomodating. Clean environment and safe for children. Beach has cool water and pools are warm and clean.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Carla van Filipijnen
Groep
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Memorable experience
Friendly staffs, fast service, nice hotel
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Nathalie van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
SUPERB VACATION
Great design, good staff and ideal vacation place
It was really a great value for money. We were able to really enjoy our four day vacation and attained the ambiance and service we really entailed to have. All the best for this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Jean van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Relaxing, no fuss vacation
Clean, nice view, good shoreline
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

Neil van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Tuinkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Good Staff Service, Well trained
Good Staff, Large Bathrooms, Small but comfy rooms
We were checked-in late. Despite arriving at the resort at 2pm, we still couldn't get into our rooms until past 3pm. But overall, we had a relatively good and pleasant stay. The pool is good, however the beach front is just okay. The resort is not too big, but layout and design is good. Food is simple, and yet expensive, not really good value for money.
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: