Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 34 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 34 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Chin van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Nice hotel but so so customer serivce
very comfortable. very clean, super easy transportation to airport and city center
Its super comfortable. easy transport . highly recommended. just the customer service is a bit rude.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2013

hubertus van Nederland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Location practical, new and spacious
value for money
Initially a great place to stay, everything you can expect of these type hotels. Spacious room and bathroom. All nicely decorated. There is not much more to say then this is a value for money room on the edge of the city. What I dont appreciate are the absurd prices for breakfast and parking. For breakfast there is no alternative then taking the 25Euro breakfast buffet. I'm a small eater and have no interest in a buffet at 7am. Especially for this price. Then there is a parking garage with space for hotel guest. If I only had known that parking outside is for free i would not have parked my car overnight for 41Euro.
Beoordeeld 20 februari 2013

Andreas van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Superior Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2013
very nicely designed hotel. good service
design of hotel, rooms
very nice designed hotel. very good staff . ok breakfast. gym definitely needs renovation. location only recommended with car. nice and clean rooms
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2013

Nazrul van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Beautiful hotel and nice staff
Location
Everything is wonderful here. The staff are friendly and the room is excellent
Beoordeeld 21 november 2012

TOMOKO van
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Lovely Hotel very new and clean
Close to station, business area
The hotel itself is located in a business district slightly away from all the tourist places (although you can just take tram and get to most of the places within 10-15min). Staff was very helpful, room was clean.
Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2012

Prissilia van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
Great hotel with a little bit of walking distance
Very comfortable and clean hotel
We chose this hotel because we want a modern hotel and not a backpacker type and we think that this one has great value for money. The cons for that is this hotel is not really in the city center, it takes about 20 minutes tram ride from the city center to the hotel and then followed by another 5-10 minutes walk. We were carrying our 15kg daughter from the tram stop to the hotel, so that part was quite painful. The hotel room itself is nicely decorated and furnished. It's also very clean.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2012

MING van Taiwan
Groep
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
The silent disign hotel.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortatble, clean and silent.
The hotel is very close to Amsterdam south train station. It is very comfortable, clean and silent. The room is bigger than other hotels in downtown. But if you'd like to go to downtown, it is still convenient by metro and tram.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2012

Ma. van Filipijnen
Groep
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Wonderful Hotel, Great location good service
The Hotel was spankingly clean, we had a good night sleep and good breakfast. near to transport also
This hotel is located not in the central area but the trains are so accessible and the rooms are awesome. We had a great time, and a good sleep.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2012

jay van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
very nice hotel in a quiet area.
you are away from the hustle and bustle of Amsterdam for a bit.
this hotel is very nice and only $12 euros away from city centre so I really recommend it ,
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2012

TOMOKO van
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2012
Very good service
Hotel is close to tram and train station
It was a very pleasant experience staying the hotel. For those who wants to stay in the right middle of everything is happening, this hotel is probably not for you, I think this hotel is more like for a business hotel which is surrounded by big corporate buildings. But for us it was fine. Very clean, new hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: