Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

MUHAMMAD van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Regret
The moment i arrive in the room, no towel provided and only provide at 8.30PM. It's irritating because i call both receptionist and housekeeping by 6.30PM, they inform will send and their staff on the way..after 2 hours waiting finally arrive. but i have to chase the housekeeper wandering outside....the pool is not clean. This resort shall remove the spa from their signboard/name....no spa inside....the room's price is not compatible for the service that i received...i only give the credit for the location as the view and i feel refresh..for me i'll not coming again to this resort...not recommended...
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

zuraida van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
not good
not good room. no network service
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

Kay van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Lack of maintenance and lousy services
Rooms are poorly maintain. Shower and Sink clogged. The balcony is full of dust and bird droppings.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Lee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Dirty swimming pool
Dirty swimming pool ,bad server
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Chieng van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Service too bad
..
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Franky van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

johnny van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2016

Siew van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Lau van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016

Alfred van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: