Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Scor van Indonesië
Groep
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Not worth the money
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Yew van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Won't be back
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

Yew van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
More like 2 star
Abit old & rundowned :(
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

mohd van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Hilmi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
nice beach
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Bryan van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
this resort is almost dead.
the beach is fantastic
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

SAW van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Poor maintenance
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Mo van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Dirty and wet room
Room is not clean and old. Not enough towel for swimming pool user. Room's floor always wet. Room's phone is not working. Not worth for the money paid.
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016

Valerene van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Towel not clean, room got smell.
Staff friendly
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: