Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Ahmad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michele van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

phang van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MIN van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sylvester van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating
Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fu van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly
Staff quite friendly
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kok van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Dirty
No comment
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SIAK van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.
Locality, quiet and comfort.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

SYAFIQAH van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa
very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sreedaran van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Horrible Stay and service
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: