Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

zainal van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Not like before
Beach,view,
Just ok
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016

Micheal van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...
our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Thu van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Need to upgrade hotel cleanliness
Location only
Facilities not up to standard
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

Adeline van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Expensive and no breakfast included
very near to damai central where we can have our meals with reasonable prices, relaxing & that's about it
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

LIEW van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.
Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

OI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2015

Noviana van Maleisië
Groepen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Chee van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

MUHAMMAD van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

Leonard van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: