Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1217 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

MALCOLM van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Noviana van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Leonard van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Beoordeeld 27 december 2015

Jee van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Tan van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2015

Sebastien van Frankrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice resort, but far from activities
view, cleanliness, staff
Very beautiful resort. However, only a few of people and many activities closed or under maintenance. Restaurant menu with a few choices.
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Sy van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A nice place for outing for family
Sea view,nature view and relaxing
Ok but no wifi..
Beoordeeld 23 december 2015

Muhamad van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Bad Experience
The Beach and swimming pool
Bad experience. Too many stuff not in the room for money you spent. No iron, hairdryer and when request they may asked you to pay additional RM30.00 for the iron etc..
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

Francis van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
not a value for money hotel stay
nice and clean beach, good swimming pool even have section for little kids, clean room.
not good since not include breakfast and not value for money since we pay RM263.98 with sea view.even if go for dinner only choice you have is ala card menu and expensive thus ending up we drive down to nearby Buntal restaurant,some of the hotel restaurant are close, some of the lights not functioning and no tub.also a spoil kettle.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2015

HELEN van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
If possible, choose other hotels
Not satisfied,especially on the cleanliness of the pools and the staff attitude.
Beoordeeld 17 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: