Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Merziela van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Short trip
Kids pool, seaview n friendly service
Just fine but felt unfair due now they charge for extra towels n ironing service..
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

James van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Would be better if....
The view, the view, and... i think just the view.
The stay was okay. Nothing too fancy. The room condition was bad. It might be elegant if it was back in 90's but all this while. it didn't get to change a lot. The food was rather expensive outside so ordering an in-room meal would still be preferable. The location is way away from the nearest township with minimal road signs to guide you there. Aside from the beach view from the room, it really doesn't have any other things to be proud of. P/S: Not to mention all the rubbish hidden underneath the beach walk pavement. It really spoils the mood in all occasions.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2015

Vernette van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Old and run down
None
I dont know what to say.. but I wont go back again if I have a choice. Was there for an event anyways.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

Felicia van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
staff perfomance is really good
staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2015

WILLY van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever
Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Mark van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Couples experience
staff, service and scenery
the lobby was modern, but when u get to the room is a little old... A few crack on the wall and tv reception not so good... But the staff service was good, beach and pool were clean... Overall very relaxing for me...
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

angie van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
nice
confortable , nice
have 2 acess card easy for us to use it , services great , no wifi in room , need upgrade
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

HAZLIFHADIAHANA van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Nice Surrounding
spacious room, service, location
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Calvin van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great Hospitality
Service, facilities & environment
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Md van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet
location
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: