Aangenaam 6,5
op basis van 1214 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1214 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,1
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Roger van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Beautiful beach and pool!!!!
Pool, Beach and Sunset
Overall, the view was excellent. The beach was clean and stunning. The pool were also nice and big... Privacy location for couples or family but room was ok only. Nothing to shout about. Luckily there was a nearby Damai Sentral where u can have a dining at night. If u are looking for privacy and quiet moment to enjoy the beach and scenery, this is the best location...
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kardi van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
our guest get poor service
the hotel view is ok
the service is very poor
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mujahid van Pakistan
(Echt)paar
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good
View location and swimming pool
Good They should have wifi in rooms.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Good
The beautiful scenery and relax with cool breeze
Ok Nice view and relax only the food for breakfast is under rated.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samsudin van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tay van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lim van Maleisië
Groep
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohamad van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sandy van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Evans van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: