Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1217 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

lee van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

Lim van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

Kwee van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Rohaida van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2015

AII van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

thien van Maleisië
Groepen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015

LAI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

LAI van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Lai van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Merziela van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: