Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 1228 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,7
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

RAMESH van Maleisië
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Rooms were not clean. Lot of insects, ants, lizard and even cockroach. Room service plates were not picked up outside room for more than 1 day which leads to ants harping on it. Room no hair dryer,phone wasn't working well.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

VIJAYAN van Maleisië
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
The Hotel
Rooms are run down and not cleaned well. Cob webs were seen everywhere. The pool was not clean. would I stay at the hotel again. Only last resort.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Irwin van Maleisië
Deluxe Rainforest (regenwoud)
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great stay
Have always enjoyed staying at Damai Puri..a nice location to relax and unwind.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Jennifer van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Two star hotel in a five star location
What a shame! This hotel has a gorgeous location on the peninsula - right beneath the jungle and mountains right on the beach. The bones of the hotel are lovely and it was built to a high standard when first constructed. The rooms are spacious and the beds comfortable. The staff are kind and friendly. However, it seems as though the hotel has been neglected for at least 10 years. Looks like the elevators haven't been working for a LONG time. The pool, although lovely to look at, was murky and I did not dare get in. Towels were shabby and worn. My husband and I kept thinking that if only a major hotel chain were to purchase this property, it could be delightful. As it is, make sure that your expectations are set appropriately low and you get a good rate, and you will still enjoy a relaxing time in a lovely spot.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Dinah van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Overall summary
Cons: The hotel must have been grand when first built. Rooms are now in poor state of decline. My first room was not clean with gecko poop and stuff on the floor and dead earwigs in toilet. Very musty smell. They moved me and next room tolerable but things like room telephone not working, no plug in the lever action washbasin drain (not a pretty sight while you are cleaning your teeth), soap holders teetering on one screw and tatty towels. Made me wonder if my sheets were clean. Breakfast food meant to warm but cold and thinks running out Pros: good a la carte lunch. Beautiful beach. Wifi at reception. Staff helpful. Gym looked good and swimming pool. Shop well stocked. Very close to the rainforest festival site. Facilities for sit on paddle board usage.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Tina van Zwitserland
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Time for relaxing
Close to the rainforest, beautyful view, very big pool...but there is no spa and only one little shop and one
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Peter van Slowakije
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Very bad experience
Sayed there for 2 nights. Big hotel complex but everything except 1 restaurant is closed. No bars (we are not drinkers just reviewing), no massage center, surrounding dirty hotel not maintained, staff not trained (exept the smole they gave you even you are complaining), not trained, not aware, don't give you any help or advice. The whole hotel is running down. Seems like is run by auto mechanic or what. We are not advising it at all. Better check near by places instead.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2016

Ka van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
prefer couple trip n big kids.
nice trip. staff all so friendly.. but the more important need to upgrade is room cleaner need to updated.. really DIRTY..
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Ka van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
room cleaness really need to update. staff all friendly.. nice trip...
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

hoe van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Bad services
Very unhygienic food provided that some of my families member have food poisoning. Room is not clean & hotel area is not clean at all. A lot of facilities broke and unfixed.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: