2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2555 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2555 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Hani van Singapore
(Echt)paar
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Chieh van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Caroline van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Caroline van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2016
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Caroline van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Mohammed van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paar
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
It's very good place to live in hotel every thing and safe also good locution
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

King van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Worth for the money
Location is fine as they have shuttle bus service to nearest mrt station. There is bus stop nearby too. Breakfast is fine too. Will come back.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Andrew van Myanmar
(Echt)paar
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Very Good
Very good.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Mellita van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Mellita van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
City View Queensize bed of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: