Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
Deluxe appartement - Gastenkamer Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Deluxe appartement - Gastenkamer
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
Buitenkant Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Buitenkant
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
Buitenkant Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Buitenkant
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
Restaurant Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Restaurant
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
OP DE KAART Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,6
Bekijk alle 33 foto's Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
Bekijk alle 33 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten
Geweldig
Op basis van 338 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,7
/
10
Superieur service
9,2
84% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,7
Locatiebeoordeling:8,6
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Tan Son Nhat International (SGN)
Afstand luchthaven6,3 km
  • Luchthaventransfer

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • geld wisselen

  • airconditioning

Kamerkeuzes
Deze accommodatie is heel gewild!De laatste boeking was 4 uur geleden
Penthouse
Penthouse
...
  • Kamergrootte: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 2 Queensize bedden of 1 Sla...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Drie aparte bedden (Triple Bed)
Drie aparte bedden (Triple Bed)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • douche
  • 1 eenpersoonsbed en 1 Queen...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Deluxe appartement (Deluxe Apartment)
Deluxe appartement (Deluxe Apartment)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Stad
  • 1 Queensize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Familieappartement (Family Apartment)
Familieappartement (Family Apartment)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • balkon/terras
  • 2 Queensize bedden of 1 Sla...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Superior appartement (Superior Apartment)
Superior appartement (Superior Apartment)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • douche
  • 1 eenpersoonsbed en 1 Queen...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Heeft u een vraag voor Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh?
Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

Meld u nu aan!
Meer over Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh

Meer over Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh

Overzicht

Toon meer

Afstand en voorzieningen

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
toon minder

Wat zij aanbieden

toon minder

In de buurt

De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
Toon meer

Beleid van de accommodatie

toon minder

Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

De accommodatie

Aantal kamers: 13

Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

Agoda beoordelingen (338)Booking.com beoordelingen (90)
Hygiëne8,7
Faciliteiten8,1
Ligging8,6
Service9,2
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit8,7
Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
Filter beoordelingen op:
Taal
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
Tiếng Việt
toon meer
Kamertype
Drie aparte bedden
Deluxe appartement
Superior appartement
Familieappartement
Toont 247 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
12345
10,0
Superieur
Murat uit Nederland
(Echt)paar
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2018
Geweldig”
Wij zijn hier vier dagen gebleven. Het zijn erg vriendelijke mensen en ze zijn erg behulpzaam. Een aanrader.
Beoordeeld 26 april 2018
Dear Mr.Murat, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards Bobby
Gereageerd 27 april 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Weiqiang uit Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2018
Great hospitality ”
The staff were Super friendly and location is right between ben Thanh market and other shopping spots. It’s quite near nightlife and cafes as well
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2018
Hello Weiqiang, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would like to welcome you in the next time. Have a good day and take care !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 03 oktober 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
ANH
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
Superieur”
Good
Beoordeeld 29 september 2018
Hello ANH, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would like to welcome you in the next time. Have a good day and take care !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 29 september 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
9,6
Superieur
Ching uit Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
Great!!”
Nice Room and nice service.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2018
Hello Ching, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would like to welcome you in the next time. Have a good day and take care !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 23 september 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Alan uit Singapore
Groep
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2018
Beautiful hidden gem”
Every aspect of this apartment hotel was unbelievably great. The superb central location, the cleanliness and spaciousness of the rooms, and the amenities that were provided. But most of all I think the service of the staff there was what left me in awe of how warm and friendly they were during my entire trip there. Huge shoutout to Bobby for being a great host and will not hesitate to stay here in the future.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2018
Hello Alan, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We would like to welcome you in the next time. Have a good day and take care !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 16 september 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
7,6
Zeer goed
Charles uit Cambodja
(Echt)paar
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
OK”
Has cooking facilities and close to main tourist area.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2018
Hello Charles, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! We weuld like to thank you for your lovely review. We are appreciate it too much and we do look forward your come back next time. Thank you and have a good day !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 09 september 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
7,6
Zeer goed
Shenton uit Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2018
Zeer goed”
They should add more facilities but the proprietor namely Bobby and his uncle are extremely friendly and helpful in your needs. You sill also enjoy the constant shots of special whiskey whenever you arrive at the “lobby”.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2018
Hello Shenton, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! We weuld like to thank you for your lovely review. We are appreciate it too much and we do look forward your come back next time. Thank you and have a good day !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 03 september 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Linh
(Echt)paar
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Excellent hotel”
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very friendly and kind staff. The room is very big in comparison to other hotels and has a lot of additional facilities as a smart tv, couch, ironing board, kitchen and kitchen supplies. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2018
Hello Linh Khuong, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel !! We weuld like to thank you for your lovely review. We are appreciate it too much and we do look forward your come back next time. Thank you and have a good day !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 31 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
5,2
Meghan uit Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2018
Would not stay here again”
The hotel, while conveniently located, was not at all what we expected, nor was it with the money. I have stayed at an AirBnB in the same neighborhood for much less money, and it was far nicer. Although clean, the room smelled, there were no additional blankets or bed linens, and the owner was very, very odd. He definitely made my partner and I feel uncomfortable.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2018
We are very pleased to hear your contribution and we will try to fix it as soon as possible. Thank you for your support us . Best wish for you . Mr Chuong .
Gereageerd 25 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
8,4
Geweldig
Nur uit Singapore
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
1 night in HCMC”
Centralized location - walking distance to the night market and Saigon Square. Staff/owner of the place were very friendly! Welcomed with shots of whiskey. The owner of the place even helped us book Grab to the airport. Apartment was spacious and comfortable, tv had Netflix on it as well! Overall, clean place. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2018
Hello Nur, Thank you so much for your taking time to left us a good review. We do look forward your come back next time. Have a good day and cheers !! Kind Regards. Bobby
Gereageerd 23 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
4,0
Eagle uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
terrible location in dark alley”
no security and down a dark alley very hard to find
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2018
Hello Eagle, Thank you very much for leaving a review for us, but we make sure that your review is not 100% accurate. And I don't know why your review has been approval. 1) Why you have been here for 11 nights if we did not clean it daily? You are too filthy and stinking even if we have cleaned room every day. You checked out later than 6 hours but you said after 3 hours (we had a replay in the hotel security camera and would you like to see?). 2) You had called your massage boy coming in your room then you hitting and quarrel with him that the security had came to solved your trouble. 3) You already confirmed with the receptionist to paid extra 500,000 for lated check out on next day but you didn't want to pay and paid only 300,000. 4) If Agoda don't update our feedback to explain for other customers that we will upload your Picture and Video in the internet to warning to other hotels in Ho Chi Minh city. 5) We won't welcome back your next time in Vietnam.
Show more
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
4,0
Eagle uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Bad Security”
bad location, VERY HARD to find down a dark alley and no security to speak of, they didn't clean my room one day, I had to start asking will you please clean room today, so many other options in same area.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2018
Hello Eagle, Thank you very much for leaving a review for us, but we make sure that your review is not 100% accurate. And I don't know why your review has been approval. 1) Why you have been here for 11 nights if we did not clean it daily? You are too filthy and stinking even if we have cleaned room every day. You checked out later than 6 hours but you said after 3 hours (we had a replay in the hotel security camera and would you like to see?). 2) You had called your massage boy coming in your room then you hitting and quarrel with him that the security had came to solved your trouble. 3) You already confirmed with the receptionist to paid extra 500,000 for lated check out on next day but you didn't want to pay and paid only 300,000. 4) If Agoda don't update our feedback to explain for other customers that we will upload your Picture and Video in the internet to warning to other hotels in Ho Chi Minh city. 5) We won't welcome back your next time in Vietnam.
Show more
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
4,8
Eagle uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2018
Ok but little security and over charging for late check out”
I stayed 11 nights in total, will not go back on next trip, they wanted to charge me 500,000VND $30AUD, when for a full night l was paying $45AUD, I still payer them 300,000. When l asked about late check out there was no mention of a charge, l thanked reception, some hotels charge some don't and it was only 3 hours over. I do not like being ripped off and security and access is non existent and very hard to find, will change hotel for next visit, would not recommend for
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2018
Hello Mr.Eagle, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh Apartment Hotel ! Thank you for your quickly review but it's not true and we need to explain: 1) As the hotel policy: The check in time is 14:00 and check out time is 12:00. If you do late checked out before 17:00 you will be charge half day and do late check out after 17:00 you will be charge full day but you have been here for 11 nights and checked out at 18:30 then we only charged you half day as 500,000. 2) In your before review that you said here is very secure but you said you were unsafe because you called your boy friend came in your room for massage but you and him were argue and fought in the room. Actually we had to kicked you out off the hotel in your last night but we still kept you and helped you to solved your problem with him because you had done many troubles to affect to other guest by night. 3) We do not welcome you back next time because you are not prospect and always say wrong things.
Show more
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
8,8
Geweldig
YUJI uit Japan
Groep
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2018
Your father is the No1”
It was a very nice hotel. See you again !!
Beoordeeld 13 augustus 2018
Hello Yuji, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh !! We would like to thank you for your taking time to left us a good review. We do look forward your come back in the next time. Have a good day and keep in touch !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 14 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Eagle uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2018
Exceptional location service and value”
one bedroom apartment, plenty of space, helpful staff, daily cleaning, very secure.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2018
Hello Eagle, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh !! We would like to thank you for your taking time to left us a good review. We do look forward your come back in the next time. Have a good day and keep in touch !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 11 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Cyril uit India
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2018
Great little place in a great location”
I really loved this place. It is a quaint little family run hotel apartment with fully equipped rooms. The furnishing is new and clean and the wifi runs fast. They also have Netflix so you can watch all the movies you want. I really enjoyed my stay here. Totally recommended. Must mention the personal attention and touch from the owners. That's what makes this place special
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2018
Hello Cyril, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh !! We would like to thank you for your taking time to left us a good review. We do look forward your come back in the next time. Have a good day and keep in touch !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 09 augustus 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Morm uit Cambodja
(Echt)paar
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2018
Hochiminh Trip ”
Friendly staff Close to attractions place Large room Quiet please.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2018
Hello Morm, Warming Greetings from Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh !! We would like to thank you for your taking time to left us a good review. We do look forward your come back in the next time. Have a good day and keep in touch !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 31 juli 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
9,6
Superieur
David uit Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior appartement
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2018
Great Accommodation at Fantastic Location”
Had a few excellent nights at this apartment/hotel. The Staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was large, new, well laid out and clean. The place is located at the back of a small access road which reduces the noise level of the busy surrounding streets so managed a few good night sleep. Location is reasonably close to Ben Thanh market and nightlife areas so is convenient for majority of travellers. Would definitely stay again next time in HCMC.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2018
Dear Mr.David, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards Bobby
Gereageerd 21 juli 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
10,0
Superieur
Marieanne uit Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2018
Fantastic, safe stay in a clean and well-run hotel.”
Firstly, Bobby and his uncle left the most amazing impression on me. They were so welcoming and continued to be very kind throughout my stay. The shot of whiskey on arrival was a nice touch and little things like lending me an umbrella during a downpour made me feel at home. I had great restaurant recommendations from Bobby's uncle and he even bought me some traditional Vietnamese treats to take home with me which was extremely kind and thoughtful. Having Netflix and fast wifi in the room was excellent! The room was also cleaned daily and I loved the kitchenette. The location of the hotel is perfect with lots to see and do in the area. I highly recommend staying here and will do so again on a return visit to HCMC. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2018
Dear Ms.Marieanne, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Best Regards Bobby
Gereageerd 16 juli 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
6,0
Thuy-Anh uit Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe appartement
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2018
Not worthy to be a 4 star hotel.”
Location was good as it was close to Ben Thanh market, Saigon Square and Saigon Centre. Downfalls were the hard bed, lack of staff service, the washing machine was located on the roof for all to use. Was unsure of how clean the washing machine was to wash clothes or whether to leave clothes up there to dry. Hotel should be 3 stars instead.
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2018
Hello Thuy Anh, Thank you so much for your took time to stayed and left us a review to be better than. We hope to see you in next time and have a good day !! Kind Regards, Bobby
Gereageerd 15 juli 2018
Diamond Luxury Ben Thanh
12345
Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

Terug naar de zoekresultaten

Terug naar kamerkeuze

|

Sluiten