Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 1061 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1061 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

XIANG van China
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse A
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Pay for the conveinicent location
The hotel quality itself is not worth for such high price, but the location was great, right inside the terminal and the staff was waiting for us at the arrival gate which was great. No breakfast, so i would say it's paid for the good location and convenience only. Recommend to whom want a good sleep during flight transfer time.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2016

John van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse C
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very convenient and pleasant stay
Quiet, large, comfortable room with large superior bath room
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Therese van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse B
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Leisure
Comfortable bed . Bathroom needs was great
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Kathleen van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse C
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
A comfortable room. Comfortable bed. Large clean bathroom.
Helpful desk staff.
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Suresh van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Executive Kamer at Concourse B
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good for a short layover
Was on a 9 hour layover. Was met at gate by the representative. Taken straight to the hotel. The rooms were clean, well equipped. Had a lounge serving snacks and drinks all day. The staff were excellent
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

yanna van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer Concourse B
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Fancy Transit Hotel
Located at 3,5,6 floor from arrival terminal... Easy to go anywhere friendly staff... Cozy place to take a rest and sleep... Nice Transit hotel...
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Jennifer van Italië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer Concourse B
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very Happy Customers
Checked in during a 12 hour night time layover. Glad we took advantage of the greeting and accompaniment service as we never would have found the hotel otherwise. We stayed in concourse B not knowing which concourse we'd be flying in and out of. Perfect location either way. Soundproof room, individual climate control, comfy bed, bath robe, slippers, coffee and tea in the room, etc. we were very satisfied and will surely book this trip again.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Carmel van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse C
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
This is s very friendly place to stay and I look forward on more stays
We were very happy with the service I am so glad we up graded our room it was very comfortable. As for pros and cons I could not see any thing to change as we only stay one night. Thank you
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

samir van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer Concourse B
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Had to stay in Dubai International Hotel a couple of times. The only thing I really like about this Hotel is its location. It's located inside the Airport. other than that this hotel is WAY OVER PRICED!! plus trust me this hotel is no 5 star hotel maybe 3 at most.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Barbara van Canada
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer Concourse C
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Guided to our hotel room from arrival area!
I was so surprised when we came through the arrival gate and a hotel representative was waiting for us to guide us to our hotel room. After a 14 hour flight it was wonderful not to think about how to get to the hotel. Everything about our stay was beyond our expectation!
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: