Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4517 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 4518 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Reynauld van Filipijnen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Fun, relaxed and memorable stay at Dusit Thani
Clean rooms, good service, close to restaurants/malls/groceries
Good customer service. No-hassle check-in and check-out. Quality buffet food. Nice Christmas ambiance.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Pia van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
very warm welcome by guest relations officer; accommodating staff; location - very accessible
It was relaxing & fun. The warm welcome set the mood for a pleasant stay. It is nice that children are so welcome in the hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

JANUARY van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Stay wa very good
great breakfast, friendly staff, perfect location
i had a good stay in this hotel. Will surely be back soon
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Merlyn van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Old hotel & not value for money
Too good to be true. We were spec ting a 5 star hotel but it was much less than what it was suppose to be
The hotel & rooms are old, the hotel is in need of total renovation. The swimming pool was not that great. We prefer other 2 star hotels to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Jacobus van Zuid-Afrika
Junior Suite King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Stay was cancelled, but no refund
Good location, clean and attentive staff
Unfortunately due to the Earthquake in Bohol, we were not able to come to manila for a short break, but due to my booking terms and conditions, no refund was available, which is sad, considering a natural disaster that no one can plan for.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Sergio van Spanje
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Comfortable, great food
Location, restaurants, good language skills
No complaints. Great restaurants, friendly staff. Maybe a litle too expensive.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013

Robert van Verenigde Staten
Junior Suite King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Rusty pipes, bad smell and ants in room
food, room size, location
Very disappointed in this hotel. When we checked into our suite there were ants on the hard surfaces, we were then moved to another room across the hall which had a horrible odor (Manila is very polluted and you could smell the pollution inside the room) the pipes were rusty when taking a shower the water was brown and stayed that way for about 15 minutes until the pipes cleaned out. I will have to say that the hotel staff was very friendly and did their best to resolve our issues but this is an old and pretty run down hotel. We stayed at other hotel our first few nights which I highly recommend and then went on a island hoping excursion and then came back to Manila for our last 2 nights and decided to try another hotel and we were VERY disappointed unfortunately we had already prepaid for the hotel or we would have checked out and gone elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

kevin van Ierland
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Convenient in a central location
food, location, shops
Very nice hotel in the centre of Makati. Good foo and very near to the shops.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013

paul van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013

Lojo van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay
The rooms, amenities and staff
The only issue I had was they charged me for a snack bar although I did not consume anything. I did not contest it anymore since I'm going to be late for my flight and need to leave for the airport.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: