Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 47 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Yogesh van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Seems OK for an express stay but...
Location, staff, good room-size
The problem with this hotel is not its location which is superlative. The problem is lack of investments to make this hotel more appropriate for the times. The staff is good and helpful. The rooms are well sized but the facilities are limited. The gym is small. The food is generally uninspiring. The air conditioning design being of the 80's blasts straight on your face giving you a throat ache by the morning. They have to upgrade to get a real thumbs up from me. For an express in-out stay its fine but for any longer you may be better off elsewhere.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Australië
(Echt)paar
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
5 star comfortable friendly staff.
Pool restaurant and cleanliness
Had a great stay the pool was great staff were friendly enjoyable stay.
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

AMENA van Bangladesh
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED.
IT IS VERY CLEAN HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE LOCATED HOTEL.
IT WAS NICE STAYING. I ENJOYED MY HOLIDAY VERY MUCH.
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

AMENA van Bangladesh
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL. IT IS CHEAP HOTEL.
IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL. IT IS CHEAP HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL. IT IS CHEAP HOTEL. IT IS CENTRALLY LOCATED HOTEL.
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

saar van Israël
Zakelijke reiziger
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
a good experience
good breakfast, nice pool, clean and comfortable rooms and environment
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

david van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
comfortable, close to airport, great breakfast
pool, breakfast, quiet room in otherwise busy noisy Delhi
Comfortable stay, unfortunately we were not aware the hotel were undergoing renovations/refurb in the form of very noisy (DRILLING) construction work which made using the pool difficult at the best of times. They did finally on day 2 allow us a noise free couple of hours. Breakfast has a great choice of food including Indian. Room was very comfy and generally the surroundings are quiet and good if you don't want to go into Delhi but need to get to the airport.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Eduardo van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Quick, easy and comfortable
Restaurant, location and staff
It was just one night but I can say that the rooms were comfortable and clean however the hotel itself needs some revamping and a face lift
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

naveen van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Centrally located hotel
Good location, Superb Bar, affordable
Qutub hotel is centrally located location but old hotel, rooms are comfortable but room service is very slow. zerzurra bar in qutub hotel is superb.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TADAYUKI van Japan
Groep
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
good facilities
clean,luxury,food
That was a good hotel for the price. fitness center is nice, but i was disappointed that WiFi is not FREE!!
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Deepak van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Club Room - Long Stay Package
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Comfortable and good luxury hotel
Clean and large rooms
A comfortable stay. The hotel has friendly staff. Just spent one night in transit hence could not check the breakfast spread
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: