Geweldig 8,7
op basis van 442 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 442 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2
Sorteer op

Theresa van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Great!
Just perfect!! Price is high for Bali but well worth the experience. Staff and falicity was perfect.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nga van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
An enjoyable experience
Good service, enjoyable activities with the elephants, comfortable environment
The arrangement of the activities schedule by the hotel staff is very guest-oriented and well-planned. My kids are extremely happy about the elephant ride boarding from our room gate and swimming with the elephants. Very special and enjoyable stay here.
Beoordeeld 02 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Maxime van Canada
(Echt)paren
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
To do list
Swimmin with the elephant was awesome! The elephant were healthy and well treated!! It was clean and staff were always there for us
A real dream! We were so close to the elephant it was amazing! Swimming with them was à real dream come thrue!
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CheYu van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
met uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Elephant park is fun and staff are friendly
Elephants are really cute and smart, staff are friendly with smile all the time.
Arrive late (@9pm) due to flight delay, no hot water for shower, call front desk and send someone can not help at all, extra pay for elephant ride / elephant shower show(very expensive) was throught stay in the hotel will including the elephant ride and show, book one room with extra Bedford kids but got 2 rooms, no wonder it's almost double the price and without notice ahead!
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

jason van Australië
(Echt)paren
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Amazing experience!
Friendly staff. Delicious tasting buffet dinner.Interactions with the elephants is incredible!!
Couldn't fault anything! Our room was beautiful, the staff are super friendly and the elephants, WOW! We were picked up from our room by an elephant to take us to the buffet dinner. There was a wide selection of food and dessert, none of it disappointed. The octopus salad is to die for! The cost of interactions with the elephants is a little pricey, but it is worth every single cent! We had the time of our lives at the Safari park and Lodge! Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sarah van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Expensive zoo...
Nice but...
100 chinease taking picture...could not stay with elephants more than 5 sec...very noisy people..well for this price you will get a real 5 star..her a zoo...i hated to see each elephants attachee to a place 4 meters away than one other...they are "thing"
Beoordeeld 09 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shane van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Great Stay
elephant, elephant, elephant
Love the elephants, friendly staff. but hotel shld arrange the Free shuttle bus for checkin/out customers as well.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

min-ling van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op park Kamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
mixed
Elephants, breakfast, bathing elephants
Cool for kids and those who haven't travelled extensively to Asia or Africa... But totally over priced, a bit far from alternative food/ activities (same highly egotistical owner also runs adventure company that lodge ties in with). Hated the 'talent' show, and mass of tourists that come in everyday... When you pay the amount of money we did, you expect something a bit more exclusive and intimate. Too commercial. No washing line in room to dry wet clothes. It is a cool place for kids to experience elephants but at half the price!
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christine van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Staying with the elephants
Fantastic bathroom, elephant chauffeur to dinner, organised itinery
Everything was well organised. The best part was being with the elephants and talking with their trainers. Washing and swimming with the elephants was surreal!
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

shea van Australië
(Echt)paren
Paddy Uitzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
amazing experience
close encounters with elephants, friendly staff, beautiful grounds 0
Amazing 4 night staff. Day safari rides. Personalized service by staff. Photos with baby elephants amazing. Elephant show gorgeous, animals so loved and well looked after. The documentary operation jumbo playing in the room was great to understand the history. 4 nights gave us a chance to connect to the place and especially the elephants. Shuttle bus twice a day a great perk. Front reception staff couldn't do enough for us. We will be back next year!!
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: