Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Michael van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aditya van India
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Warren van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emily van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Teng van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anna van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Marshall van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Great Stay
Service, Attitude, Location
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Olga van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Great service!
Service, location, food
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kyoko van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2014
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.
kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sze van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Best Experience
Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: