Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

King van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Regina van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joei van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Steven van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Christine van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

steven van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Business Trip In Hanoi
Location to where we needed to be, helpful staff and good breakfast buffet.
My stay was memorable in a good way. The hotel room had the essentials, the hotel staff went over-the-top to try and reach out and converse with guests. Great job arranging for taxi service to and from the hotel to the airport, very punctual! Smooth check-in and check-out.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Miroslaw van Polen
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Amazing location in the centre of Old Quarter. Attentive and extremaly helpful Staff.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Charmian van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Great hotel
Location, service, cleanliness
A great little hotel in a vet handy location. Room was of a good standard. But the gem of the hotel is it's amazing staff who went out of their way to deliver top service. Welcoming, proactive, helpful. We were so grateful for the help with storing our bags and allowing us to use shower facilities before and after our Sapa trip. Only had a quick breakfast which was good, with a tasty creme caramel! Great value for money. Highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anna van Ierland
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Fantastic Location and Value for Money
Great location - right beside 'beer quarter' perfect for a mid 20 couple! Very clean and modern with fruit in the room. Great Bali
Nice fruit basket and great value for money however we got u
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Fazsereen van Australië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
great location with excellent customer service
location, food, friendly staff
Great location with extremely friendly staff. Breakfast was delicious. Nothing to complain about
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: