Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Salley van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2016

Gerald van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2016

Melissa van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Emre van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2016

Vinh van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Beoordeeld 24 december 2015

Stewart van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Jess van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Mary van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Matthew van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: