Superieur 9,3
op basis van 551 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 551 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,2
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

The-Hung van Frankrijk
Groepen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Tor van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

Sandi van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2015

Hj van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2015

Samarth van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

Joo van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Junior Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2015

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Beoordeeld 13 april 2015

Mandy van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met raam
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in februari 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Paul van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

Janet van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: